Football districts released for Cadets, Trojans for 2021 season

CRESCO - The Iowa High School Athletic Association released the new district football assignments for the 2021 season on March 12.
Crestwood will play in Class 2A District 3. Teams in this district include: Clear Lake, Crestwood, Forest City, Garner-Hayfield-Ventura, New Hampton and Osage.
Turkey Valley will play in Eight-Man District 3. Teams in this district include: Clarksville, Janesville, Riceville, Rockford, Tripoli, Turkey Valley and West Central.
During the 2020 season, the Cadets competed in Class 2A District 4. Teams in that district included: Independence, New Hampton, Oelwein, Crestwood, North Fayette Valley and Waukon. Last season, the Trojans competed in Eight-Man District 2. Those teams included: Riceville, Rockford, AGWSR, Northwood-Kensett, Clarksville, Janesville, North Iowa and Turkey Valley.

Cresco Times

Phone: 563-547-3601
Fax: 563-547-4602

Cresco TPD
214 N. Elm Street
Cresco, IA 52136

Sign Up For Breaking News

Stay informed on our latest news!

Manage my subscriptions

Subscribe to Breaking News feed