Iowa Wrestling Hall of Fame adds six new inductees during banquet

CRESCO - The Iowa Wrestling Hall of Fame inducted six new members during the 53rd Annual Awards Banquet held on Monday, April 8 at the Heritage Event Center in Cresco.

Mike Allen, Jay Borschel, Travis Paulson, Trent Paulson, Leslie Beers and Arthur Holding were inducted into the Hall of Fame Monday to bring the total number of members to 147. Leslie Beers and Arthur Holding, who are both deceased, were inducted postumously into the Hall of Fame. A complete story will appear in the April 17 issue of the Times Plain Dealer.



Cresco Times

Phone: 563-547-3601
Fax: 563-547-4602

Cresco TPD
214 N. Elm Street
Cresco, IA 52136

Sign Up For Breaking News

Stay informed on our latest news!

Manage my subscriptions

Subscribe to Breaking News feed